We aim to become a leading supplier of services within the field of electro-automation and consultancy services.
Through close working relationships with our customers and suppliers, we aim to develop and supply innovation and reliable products, systems and services.
We dare to make the choices required in order to develop better and more sustainable solutions for our customers.

Work With Us

There are no new openings at this time. Please check back later, or feel free to contact us with a job inquiry.

We aim to develop and supply innovative and reliable products,
systems and services.

Announcements

We deliver innovative solutions and services through defined and quality-tested workflows.

Our team

Helge Stava
CEO | Partner

+47 906 07 120
helge.stava@levelgroup.no

Tor Arne Egeland
LEVEL Personal

+47 404 44 034
tor.arne.egeland@levelgroup.no

Stig Blomseth
LEVEL Power & Automation

+47 905 96 162
stig.blomseth@levelgroup.no

Geir Danielsen
LEVEL Prosjekt

+47 992 51 402
geir.danielsen@levelgroup.no

Arvid Førland
Marin Elektro

+47 412 08 985
arvid@marin-elektro.no

Tiina Vormestrand
LEVEL Mathuset

+47 958 16 603
tiina.vormestrand@levelgroup.no

Jan Kåre Helvik
LEVEL Solutions

+47 977 90 510
jan.kare.helvik@levelgroup.no

Kristine Fjelde
LEVEL Finans

+47 911 48 824
kristine.fjelde@levelgroup.no

Mads Arild Vedøy
Sales Engineer

+47 416 93 370
mads.arild.vedoy@levelgroup.no

John Martin Bastholm
Sales Engineer

+47 922 28 424
john.martin.bastholm@levelgroup.no

Arild Udstuen Hovden
QHMS

+47 905 56 878
arild.hovden@levelgroup.no

Get In Touch!

+47 959 66 000
P.O Box 245
N-4299 Avaldsnes
Norway
contact@levelgroup.no
Kirkegata 133
N-5527 Haugesund
Norway