We aim to become a leading supplier of services within the field of electro-automation and consultancy services.
Through close working relationships with our customers and suppliers, we aim to develop and supply innovation and reliable products, systems and services.
We dare to make the choices required in order to develop better and more sustainable solutions for our customers.

Work With Us

There are no new openings at this time.
Please check back later, or feel free to contact us with a job inquiry.

We aim to develop and supply innovative and reliable products,systems and services.

LEVEL Group kjøper Header

Foto: Grethe Nygaard Fra 1. oktober 2018 vil kompetansen og produktporteføljen i Header AS overtas av Level Digital og Level…
Read More
We deliver innovative solutions and services through defined and quality-tested workflows.

HSE & Quality

HSE Policy

No-one shall be injured as a result of Level groups activities, and the environmental impact kept to an absolute minimum.

Quality Policy

Quality in all activities. Level shall exceed customer requirements, needs and expectations. We shall be our clients’ preferred partner, earned through high levels of professionalism combined with excellent business ethics.

Our team

Helge Stava
CEO | Partner

+47 906 07 120
helge.stava@levelgroup.no

Stig Blomseth
LEVEL Power & Automation
LEVEL Digital

+47 905 96 162
stig.blomseth@levelgroup.no

Arvid Førland
Marin Elektro

+47 412 08 985
arvid@marin-elektro.no

Kenneth Einarsen
LEVEL Elektro

+47 474 62 600
kenneth.einarsen@levelgroup.no

Jan Kåre Helvik
LEVEL Solutions

+47 977 90 510
jan.kare.helvik@levelgroup.no

Tor Arne Egeland
LEVEL Personal

+47 404 44 034
tor.arne.egeland@levelgroup.no

Mads Arild Vedøy
LEVEL Prosjekt

+47 416 93 370
mads.arild.vedoy@levelgroup.no

Tiina Vormestrand
LEVEL Mathuset

+47 958 16 603
tiina.vormestrand@levelgroup.no

Jan Inge Kvilhaugsvik
AV Norway

+47 976 40 004
jan.inge.kvilhaugsvik@levelgroup.no

John Martin Bastholm
Sales Engineer

+47 922 28 424
john.martin.bastholm@levelgroup.no

Arild Udstuen Hovden
QHMS

+47 905 56 878
arild.hovden@levelgroup.no

Kjetil Trondstad
LEVEL Industri

+47 916 87 666
kjetil.tronstad@levelgroup.no

Arne Håland
LEVEL Audiovision

+47 414 44 981
arne.haaland@levelgroup.no

Ole-Christian Olsen Apeland
LEVEL Kompetanse
EL og Belysning AS (elby.no)

+47 480 27 498
ole.christian.apeland@levelgroup.no

Karl Magnus Minge
LEVEL Offshore

+47 928 80 407
karl.magnus.minge@levelgroup.no

Menu