We aim to become a leading supplier of services within the field of electro-automation and consultancy services.
Through close working relationships with our customers and suppliers, we aim to develop and supply innovation and reliable products, systems and services.
We dare to make the choices required in order to develop better and more sustainable solutions for our customers.

Work With Us

There are no new openings at this time.
Please check back later, or feel free to contact us with a job inquiry.

We aim to develop and supply innovative and reliable products,systems and services.

LEVEL Group kjøper Header

Foto: Grethe Nygaard Fra 1. oktober 2018 vil kompetansen og produktporteføljen i Header AS overtas av Level Digital og Level…
Read More
We deliver innovative solutions and services through defined and quality-tested workflows.

HSE & Quality

HSE Policy

No-one shall be injured as a result of Level groups activities, and the environmental impact kept to an absolute minimum.

Quality Policy

Quality in all activities. Level shall exceed customer requirements, needs and expectations. We shall be our clients’ preferred partner, earned through high levels of professionalism combined with excellent business ethics.

Our team

Høgni Brimheim Gunnarson
CFO

+47 911 19 245
hbg@levelgroup.no

Stig Blomseth
LEVEL Digital

+47 905 96 162
stig.blomseth@levelgroup.no

Paul Helland
LEVEL Power & Automation

+47 482 36 311
paul.helland@levelgroup.no

Jan Kåre Helvik
LEVEL Solutions

+47 977 90 510
jan.kare.helvik@levelgroup.no

Arnt Ole Bang
LEVEL Personal

arnt.ole.bang@levelgroup.no

Mads Arild Vedøy
LEVEL Prosjekt

+47 416 93 370
mads.arild.vedoy@levelgroup.no

Tiina Vormestrand
LEVEL Mathuset

+47 958 16 603
tiina.vormestrand@levelgroup.no

JohanHansen
LEVEL Finans

+47 404 70 443
johan.hansen@levelgroup.no

Truls Dahl
LEVEL Audiovision

+47 952 68 661
truls.dahl@levelgroup.no

John Martin Bastholm
Sales Engineer

+47 922 28 424
john.martin.bastholm@levelgroup.no

Kjetil Trondstad
LEVEL Industri

+47 916 87 666
kjetil.tronstad@levelgroup.no

Karl Magnus Minge
LEVEL Offshore

+47 928 80 407
karl.magnus.minge@levelgroup.no

Menu